PS5 Showcase Livestream

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Tune into the 40-minute PlayStation 5 Showcase at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST. It will feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and development partners.
Категория
Популярные видео
Комментариев нет.