SpaceX splashdown ???? @BBC News @NASA - BBC

7 Просмотры
Издатель
Subscribe and ???? to OFFICIAL BBC YouTube ????
Stream original BBC programmes FIRST on BBC iPlayer ????

???? Subscribe and ???? to BBC News ????
???? Stream BBC News live on BBC iPlayer ????

Nasa SpaceX crew return

Two American astronauts have splashed down, as the first commercial crewed mission to the International Space Station returned to Earth.

The SpaceX Dragon Capsule carrying Doug Hurley and Bob Behnken came down in the Gulf of Mexico just south of Pensacola on Florida's Gulf coast.

A recovery vessel moved in to pick up the vehicle and extricate the men.

The touchdown marks the first crewed US water landing since the final outing of an Apollo command module 45 years ago.

Hurley's and Behnken's capsule touched the water at about 14:48 EDT (19:48 BST; 18:48 GMT).

Get the full story ????

#BBC #BBCiPlayer #BBCNews #SpaceX #Nasa


All our TV channels and S4C are available to watch live through BBC iPlayer, although some programmes may not be available to stream online due to rights. If you would like to read more on what types of programmes are available to watch live, check the 'Are all programmes that are broadcast available on BBC iPlayer?' FAQ ????
Категория
Популярные видео
Комментариев нет.