Wallows – Virtual World Tour Live At The Roxy (Behind The Scenes)

4 Просмотры
Издатель
Official behind the scenes video for the making of Wallows’ 4 night virtual world tour, live at the Roxy Theatre.

Tickets available at:

Sunday, September 13th @ 7pm BST/8pm CEST (11am PT): Night #3
Wallows have picked their own set list for this show.
Sunday, September 27th @ 6pm JST/7pm AEST (2am PT): Night #4
Tune in to find out what Wallows play for their final set.

Nights 1 and 2 still available for on demand viewing.

Night #1
Performing their debut album, Nothing Happens, in full from start to finish.
Night #2
Performing a setlist of fan-voted songs.

Listen to Are You Bored Yet?:
Watch the video for Are You Bored Yet?
Listen to Nothing Happens here:
Listen to 'OK' here:
Follow:



@wallows
Категория
Видео 3D
Комментариев нет.